项目背景

区块链与数字信任进入规模化应用:到 2021 年,在全球 2000 强中,至少有 25% 的企业将大规模应用区块链服务作为数字信任的基础;伴随着全面数字化转型的进程,通过区块链建立数字信任的应用规模化,必然是大势所趋。同时,传统外汇行业急需一个透明的、被信任的、可交互的、高效高扩展的系统技术 ,“外汇+区块链”将引领一场近十万亿级市场体量的产业变革新生。
HB外汇生态公链是由EFG 财团、EFG财富管理有限公司成立的,HB亚太社区推动的全球外汇链改行动。EFG 财团始于1963年,由瑞士的雷诺,顿,肯家族创建,原始业务有私人银行、保险、金融信贷、金融信托管理,EFG财团现有市值为1739亿欧元,已然成为全球性的金融巨鳄。 EFG财富管理有限公司注册于开曼群岛,在2007获得外汇金融全牌照,业务涵盖原油、外贸、基金、股权、债券、房地产等领域,外汇业务全球排名前五。在伦敦、俄罗斯、迪拜等多个国际金融中心拥有全资子公司,业务版图覆盖全球!
2019年9月,EFG财团董事会决议投资1亿欧元,发展全球市场运用的(HB)外汇生态公链,通过区块链技术解决全球传统外汇市场固有痛点。
EFG将立足开曼群岛地区固有优质资源,结合地区区位优势。引入并连接周边生态合作伙伴,帮助外汇市场参与者降低门槛,扩大企业边界,打造基础共识,高效地完成企业间、国家间合作,最终实现外汇价值的自由流动。

HB愿景

HB致力于成为全球通用的外汇产业基础设施,打造开发、闭环的公链生态, 解决未来数字外汇产业“投资、贸易、结算、监管”交互关系。HB 是一个使用区块链技术构建去中心化生态平台,以安全地存储和共享外汇基础数据。HB 为了解决传统外汇产业的发展瓶颈,研发团队以开拓分布式外汇率差数据新价值为核心的基于区块链的外汇生态数据共享平台,充分利用了区块链的高可信度,低成本安全性,分布式账本和去中心化的共识,采用了新的智能合约架构设计,实现外汇行业服务体系的全面改革,重构外汇生态链,促进传统外汇资本市场的转型。

T E C H N I C A L S Y S T E M

技术体系

HB(Hart Block Chain)区块链项目的目标是建立一种适用于广泛应用场景、满足外汇企业和投资者应用需求、开放和交易用的区块链技术体系和系统服务平台。在HB(Hart Block Chain)研发和应用的过程中,我们始终关注性能、合约、可扩展性、安全四个方面,并在这四个方面着重开展区块链技术能力的优化。

  • 多链并行共识

  • 可复用智能合约

  • 权限控制策略

  • 国密级算法

  • 成熟软硬件加密系统

  • 通信端到端安全

  • 身份认证体系

  • 网络节点架构

  • 多应用块链结构

  • 超级节点机制

  • 典型的交易流程

  • 外汇资本协议结构

  • 策略管理和访问控制

E C O N O M I C M O D E L

经济模型

HB(Hart Block Chain)生态前期通过构建基于通证经济模型的全球外汇资本市场平台,依托来建立的海量用户大数据的优势,HB作为平台孵化的所有生态中流通的唯一通证,其通证共识达成的生态价值意义非凡。

  • 交易燃料费

  • 外汇交易权利

  • 广告发布权利

  • 社区治理权

  • 商业生态享受权

  • 节点投票权

核心团队

  • EFG Wealth Management Co., Ltd天使联合创投,HB(Hart Block Chain)创始人,博士研究生,获得计算机科学和工程学学位,在Google FireBase Backend上有着20多年的实战工作经验,擅长思索,探求真理,多年来研究着区块链技术,对以太坊、多链及Scalable架构设计,多年的全栈技术开发工程师经验,积累了大量的区块链技术知识。

    昆坎 顿雷诺

    Quinton Renault

  • FG Wealth Management Co., Ltd天使联合创,HB(Hart Block Chain)联合人,毕业于苏黎世家大学学院经济与历史学位,并获得凯洛格管理学院的工商管理硕士学位,有着多年的外汇资产投资和基金、股票投资经验,长期担任证券投资基金经理人,凭借自己独特的眼光,数十年的金融商业生涯,积累了大量的财富,负责EFG财富集团投资组合下的金融产品的投资战略策划和业绩增长。

    丹尼 伯恩

    Danny Bourne

  • 商务法务官,欧洲剑桥大学的法律博士研究生,负责过高通物联网的相关产业的法律顾问,曾是博得几近所有法令事务的法务团队负责人,对外汇交易的法务方面有着独特的研究和分析。能很好地解决外汇交易上所出现的各类法律问题和提出一些规避法律的外汇交易方式。

    丹尼尔 亨利

    Daniel Henry

  • 技术开发运营官,前谷歌业务开发主管,负责谷歌的广告、投放、大数据等多方面的业务,也是Blip.fm创始人,FuzzArtists的联合创始人兼执行副总裁,还是Kanye West Foundation的董事,有着丰富的实际开发经历。

    苏菲 玛索

    Sophie Marceau

  • 战略规划官,美国高通公司高管,美国博士研究生,在高通任职多年,促进高通收购多家科技企业,助力推动64位处理器的发展,对于智能手机的贡献有着至关重要的推动作用。多年来一直从事对于企业的战略进行规划,有着很深的工作经验。

    乔治克鲁尼

    George Clooney

  • 全球战略官,前Google高管,普林斯顿大学电子工程师学士学位,加州大学伯克利分校的计算机科学硕士学位和博士学位。曾在Novell 公司任董事长兼首席执行官,负责公司的战略规划、管理和技术发展。也曾是苹果公司董事会成员。

    凯瑟琳 德纳芙

    Katherine dnev

  • 品牌策划官,前谷歌运营执行官,软体银行副董事长兼软银网路与媒体事业公司执行长,曾负责开发并拓展欧洲地区的战略合作伙伴,管理和开展 Google 在欧洲市场的运营活动。负责统领 T-Mobile 欧洲部门的所有产品开发、终端、品牌和营销活动。

    沙鲁克 汗林

    Sharukhanlin

  • 资深财务官,前谷歌高级经理,首席财务官,曾是McKinsey & Company的合伙人,拥有近20年的电信部门财务运营及外汇财务管理经验,也是一位经验丰富的经营管理人才;对谷歌的非常重要,将支持为用户、广告商及合作伙伴提高价值的做出重大贡献。

    默汗默德 达姆

    Mohamed dam

新闻资讯

READ MORE
 立即下载
| HB

版权所有©www.efghb.org 2020保留所有权利

EFG Wealth Management(Cayman) Ltd

联系我们

 EFGHB8888@163.com

开曼群岛金融管理局

CN / EN
Project Background

Blockchain and digital trust enter into large-scale application: by 2021, at least 25% of the world's top 2000 enterprises will take large-scale application of blockchain services as the basis of digital trust; along with the process of comprehensive digital transformation, it is inevitable to establish the application standardization of digital trust through blockchain. At the same time, the traditional foreign exchange industry urgently needs a transparent, trusted, interactive, efficient and high expansion system technology, "foreign exchange + blockchain" will lead a new industrial transformation of nearly 100 billion market volume.
The HB foreign exchange ecological public chain was established by the EFG consortium and EFG Wealth Management Co., Ltd.,which is promoted by the HB Asia-Pacific community.The EFG consortium was founded in 1963 by the Renault, Don, and Ken families in Switzerland. Its original businesses include private banking, insurance, financial credit, and financial trust management,with the Market value reaching to 173.9 billion euros.EFG Wealth Management Co., Ltd. is registered in the Cayman Islands and obtained a full foreign exchange finance license in 2007. Its business covers crude oil, foreign trade, funds, equity, bonds, real estate and other fields, and its foreign exchange business ranks among the top five in the world. It has wholly-owned subsidiaries in many international financial centers such as London, Russia, Dubai, etc., and its business map covers the world!
In September 2019, the board of directors of the EFG consortium decided to invest 100 million euros to develop a foreign exchange ecological public chain (HB) used in the global market.They decided to Solve the inherent pain points of the traditional foreign exchange through blockchain technology.
Through the combination of regional location advantages, we introduce and integrate the surrounding ecological partners by helping foreign exchange market participants lower the threshold. After the process of expanding corporate boundaries, building a basic consensus, and efficiently completing the cooperation between enterprises and countries, we will finally achieve the free flow of foreign exchange value.

HB Vision

HB is committed to becoming a global universal foreign exchange industry infrastructure, creating a development and closed-loop public chain ecology, and solving the "investment, trade, settlement, supervision" interactive relationship of the future digital foreign exchange industry. HB is a decentralized ecological platform that uses blockchain technology to safely store and share basic foreign exchange data. HB In order to solve the development bottleneck of the traditional foreign exchange industry, the R & D team takes the development of distributed foreign exchange rate difference data as the core of the blockchain-based foreign exchange ecological data sharing platform, making full use of the blockchain's high credibility and low cost Security, distributed ledgers and decentralized consensus have adopted a new smart contract architecture design to achieve a comprehensive reform of the foreign exchange industry service system, restructure the foreign exchange ecological chain, and promote the transformation of traditional foreign exchange capital markets.

Technology System

The goal of the HB (Hart Block Chain) blockchain project is to establish a blockchain technology system and system service platform that is suitable for a wide range of application scenarios, meets the needs of foreign exchange companies and investors, and is open and traded. During the development and application of HB (Hart Block Chain), we always pay attention to the four aspects of performance, contract, scalability, and security, and focus on the optimization of blockchain technology capabilities in these four aspects.

  • Multi-chain parallel consensus

  • Reusable smart contract

  • Permission control strategy

  • National Secret Algorithm

  • Mature software and hardware encryption system

  • Communication end-to-end security

  • Identity authentication system

  • Network node architecture

  • Multi-application blockchain structure

  • Super node mechanism

  • Typical transaction process

  • Foreign exchange capital agreement structure

  • Policy management and access control

Economic model

In the early stage of the ecology of HB (Hart Block Chain), by building a global foreign exchange capital market platform based on the token economic model, relying on the advantages of massive user big data established, HB is the only one token that circulates in all ecosystems incubated by the platform. The ecological value reached by the consensus is of great significance.

  • Transaction fuel fee

  • Foreign exchange trading rights

  • Advertising rights

  • Community governance

  • Right to enjoy business ecology

  • Node voting rights

core team

  • EFG Wealth Management Co., Ltd Angel Joint Ventures, founder of HB (Hart Block Chain), PhD student, obtained a degree in computer science and engineering, has more than 20 years of practical work experience on Google FireBase Backend, good at thinking and seeking truth Over the years, he has been studying blockchain technology. He has accumulated a lot of knowledge of blockchain technology in the design of Ethereum, multi-chain and Scalable architecture, and years of experience in full-stack technology development engineers.

    Quinton Renault

  • FG Wealth Management Co., Ltd Angel Co-founder, HB (Hart Block Chain) co-founder, graduated from the Zurich University University College of Economics and History degree, and obtained the Kellogg School of Management MBA degree, has many years of foreign exchange investment He has long been a securities investment fund manager with funds and stock investment experience. With his own unique vision and decades of financial and business career, he has accumulated a lot of wealth. Performance growth.

    Danny Bourne

  • Commercial legal officer, a doctor of law from the University of Cambridge, Europe, and a legal consultant responsible for Qualcomm's Internet of Things related industries. He was the head of the legal team that won nearly all legal affairs and has unique research and analysis on the legal aspects of foreign exchange transactions . It can solve all kinds of legal problems in foreign exchange transactions and propose some foreign exchange transaction methods that circumvent the law.

    Daniel Henry

  • Technical development and operation officer, former Google business development director, responsible for Google ’s advertising, advertising, big data and other aspects of the business, is also the founder of Blip.fm, co-founder and executive vice president of FuzzArtists, and a director of Kanye West Foundation Has a wealth of practical development experience.

    Sophie Marceau

  • Strategic planning officer, senior executive of Qualcomm, and doctoral student in the United States. He has worked at Qualcomm for many years, promoted Qualcomm's acquisition of multiple technology companies, and helped promote the development of 64-bit processors. It has a crucial role in promoting the contribution of smart phones. For many years, he has been engaged in the planning of corporate strategies and has deep working experience.

    George Clooney

  • Global strategy officer, former Google executive, bachelor's degree in electrical engineering from Princeton University, master's degree and doctorate in computer science from the University of California, Berkeley Previously served as chairman and chief executive officer of Novell, where he was responsible for the company's strategic planning, management, and technology development. He was also a member of Apple's board of directors.

    Katherine dnev

  • Brand planning officer, former Google operations executive, vice chairman of Softbank and chief executive of Softbank Network and Media, was responsible for developing and expanding strategic partners in Europe, managing and conducting Google ’s operations in the European market. Responsible for all product development, terminal, brand and marketing activities of T-Mobile Europe.

    Sharukhanlin

  • Senior financial officer, former senior Google manager, chief financial officer, and former partner of McKinsey & Company. He has nearly 20 years of experience in financial operations and foreign exchange financial management in the telecommunications department. He is also an experienced management talent; Very important, will support major contributions to increase value for users, advertisers and partners.

    Mohamed dam

News

READ MORE
 download
| HB

Copyright © www.efghb.org 2020 All rights reserved

EFG Wealth Management(Cayman) Ltd

contact us

 EFGHB8888@163.com

Cayman islands monetary authority